Contemplating Life #4

“Love is in the air.”  I LOVE the version by Tom Jones!  His sexy growl ignites my passion!  Purely imaginary though. This tune came to my thought today. Of all days. Valentines Day and I’m going out with the ladies tonight for a buffet dinner. How romantic! Only kidding. It will be fun.

Really though, today I want to write about the feeling of gratitude. Gratitude is my companion now. It stays with me daily. It feels like a really warm spot in my heart area and I feel light and airy. Absolutely wonderful things are happening to me and all because I’m feeling happy and grateful. Thought I’d post a note on the fly to share my thoughts. Oh ya, and check out the Youtube.com rendition of “Love Is In The Air” by Tom Jones.

Have a wonderful Valentines Day!

2 thoughts on “Contemplating Life #4

  1. So glad you’re able to feel gratitude. It is a wonderfully light feeling, isn’t it? I, myself, have been struggling the past few days, and I’m not sure why. It’s one of those times when I have to consciously remind myself what I’m grateful for.

Leave a Reply

