Who Is Having More Fun Than I Am?

I’ve uploaded a video to YouTube and it’s processing as I write this blog.
Are you having more fun than I am?

I spent the day “tinkering” with my new blog Personal Transformation Enthusiast.
I love “tinkering”!
Are you having more fun than I am?

Today, I created a second video for my new blog (haven’t got the volume issue ironed out yet).
It only took me three takes this time (not fifty) to make it satisfactory (went with it anyway, not perfect, probably never will be).
Are you having more fun than I am?

Ideas for my new blog flood my mind all day and all night. I feel exhilarated!
Sometimes I can’t keep up with recording one idea before another pours in to take its place.
Are you having more fun than I am?

I wish I could work on my new blog every day all day!
Are you having more fun than I am?

Lots of other things are being neglected because I’m playing with my new blog.
Are you having more fun than I am?

Must be a busy night at YouTube for video processing, it’s still not done yet.
Are you having more fun than I am?

I got up at 6:00 am, it’s 12:45 am now, I’m kinda tired, can’t wait for YouTube, goodnight.
Are you having more fun than I am?

Yippee, it’s done, it’s on the website!
Remember, it’s the message I’m going for here and the links to life changing resources and inspirational messages.
Are you having more fun than I am?

Oh, what the heck, it’s ALL relative anyway. If you asked fifty people what they did for fun, you’d get fifty different answers.

Have a fun day doing whatever it is that is fun for you!!

Whee!! I'm free!!

Leave a Reply

