The Gift of Gratitude: Day 5 and 6

It’s hard to feel grateful when I’m not feeling well. Yesterday was one of those days. It’s hard to put yesterday into words. I wasn’t feeling ungrateful, yet I wasn’t feeling overly grateful either. I guess I could say it was a “let’s just be” day. Just be not well and do what I have to for that.

Today I am grateful for a meeting I had that culminated in an exciting new project. I can’t wait to get started on it.

Today I am grateful for my mentor Wendy Pauls who believes in me even when I don’t believe in myself.

That’s all for now. Very tired. Good night. Sleep well.

Leave a Reply

