New Year Blessings to All The People I Know and Will Meet in 2012!

New year celebration!

This is a post I originally published on January 1, 2011. It seemed apropos for this year as well so with a couple of tweaks I re-post to rededicate myself to another year on this planet together.

Another year over and a new one just begun.” (Click on link for reference.)
A fresh new start. New beginnings. New adventures.

Here is a new year blessing that I give to myself as well to all the people I know (family, relatives, friends, blogmates, all acquaintances) and will meet in 2012.

May we rise above the stress and struggle in everyday life to see the bigger picture.
May we always find the good in what appears to be the bad.
May we treat ourselves and everyone we know with kindness, dignity and respect.
May we give blessings to others and be open to receive blessings also.
May we give ourselves and others the gift of our patience and presence.
May we always encourage rather than discourage.
May we discover that we are Life Itself having an experience.
And may we see the same in others.
May we find peace and contentment in the beauty of Life Itself.
May we love lots, laugh lots and live lots.
May 2012 be our best year ever.

Happy New Year to all and thank you for being a part of my life. I really appreciate it!

10 thoughts on “New Year Blessings to All The People I Know and Will Meet in 2012!

    • Thank you for your blessing, Kathy and thank you for supporting my blogging efforts during 2011. I look forward to see what 2012 has in-store for us. Love and light to you my friend. πŸ™‚

    • Thank you, Lana and a very Happy New Year to you. Wishing you happiness and good health as well. I look forward to see what the new year unfolds with the RA experience we share. Thanks for your comment, I really appreciate it. Be strong. πŸ™‚

  1. Oh may we, may we indeed! What a beautiful set of hopes and dreams. Flow, dear friend, let us flow into this new year with renewed strength and vigor and deep healing…

    • And thank you to YOU, dear Robin for your beautiful blessing and your support of my blog during 2011. I look forward to see what 2012 brings to our blogging journeys. πŸ™‚

    • Oh yes, may it be indeed. Thank you for reading and commenting. So happy you found it positive and inspiring. I find reminders such as this keep me focused on what’s really important. I look forward to see what 2012 brings to our blogging journeys. Thanks for visiting, Louisa Lust. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

