Learning about Love: Day 12

If there is anyone who could speak on the topic of unconditional love from personal experience it would be Anita Moorjani.

You may know Anita’s story. Some of my readers have read a few of my blogs where I mentioned Anita’s story and posted an interview (click here to read).

If you are new to this story, Anita Moorjani went into a coma due to the effects of stage four cancer (lymphoma). While in the coma, Anita had a near death experience during which she felt an incredible unconditional love that she had never felt before. Anita explains that she became aware of who she truly was and saw that we’re all connected, that we are all One.

Anita awoke from the coma and went on to experience a miraculous recovery from stage four lymphoma. Within six months she looked the picture of vibrant health and gave talks to hundreds of people about her experience.

Anita came face to face with the Love that created us and saw the Truth of our being.

Here is a short two-minute video where Anita share’s a snippet of her NDE experience.

I am so grateful for people like Anita who share their inspiring experiences with the world. It helps to validate my own experiences and keeps me motivated to stay on course.

It’s been more than a few months since I’ve read Anita’s book, “Dying to be Me.” I think it’s time for a re-read.

Thanks again for reading, liking and commenting. I really appreciate the encouragement. Wishing everyone a peace and joy day.

6 thoughts on “Learning about Love: Day 12

  1. I look forward to watching this video when I get home. I am fascinated by NDE’s. I read Betty Eadie’s, Embraced by the Light many years ago, and it is her book that got me started on my spiritual path. Thanks for sharing this.

    • You will love Ania’s story, Lori. It is beyond amazing. It’s a miracle beyond anything else. The link I have given is to my other blog where I posted a 46 minute interview with Anita. She tells about her NDE in much greater detail. Hope you get a chance to watch it. Wishing you an awesome day! 🙂

    • Thank you Melissa. I’m so happy that I can of service to help spread the message of Love, Life and Presence. And, I’m equally happy that you, Melissa, follow my blog. Thank you very much. 🙂

Leave a Reply

