Stand Up, Put your Hands Together and Let’s Sing!

A Facebook friend shared the video “Stand By Me Playing For Change Song Around the World“. The video brought tears to my eyes as I listened to the voices and watched people from around the world singing and playing as One.

The video is full of Love. See if you can feel the love too.

Did you feel the Love? If so, please share and invite others to do the same.

Find out more, visit Playing For Change.com.

Hope you enjoyed this inspiring musical interlude. Thanks so much for visiting.

“After silence, that which comes nearest to expressing the inexpressible is music.” Aldous Huxley

9 thoughts on “Stand Up, Put your Hands Together and Let’s Sing!

    • Hi Kathy, Glad you enjoyed the video, I felt compelled to share it. Hope you’re having a great weekend as well. Thanks so much for visiting and commenting. Hugs back and have a great week.

    • You’re welcome, Robin. Glad you liked it! Playing for Change looks like a great project. Thank you for the mention, Robin. Hope it inspires others as much as it inspired me. 🙂

  1. Pingback: A walk in the rain « Life in the Bogs

    • Awwwwe!! Thanks Kathy. I always know when that “special love” appears because I feel tears of joy welling inside. This video stirred that feeling in me. Thanks for visiting and thanks for your beautiful comment. 🙂

  2. Ohmygoodness, Marianne, a funny moment! I tried to post another comment (after the one up above) and WordPress chided me. It said, “Slow down! You are posting comments too quickly!” ha ha… I do have a problem with that. 🙂

Leave a comment